Ministry Transitions

Networks

 

Church Growth / Generational Issues


Dr. Gary McIntosh
Church Growth Network
PO Box 892589
Temecula, CA 92589-2589

(951) 506-3086

http://www.churchgrowthnetwork.com/

 

Clergy Burnout / Counseling

Dr. Patrick Repp, Executive Director
Minnesota Renewal Center
3499 Lexington Ave. N
Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55126

(651) 486-4828

www.minnesotarenewal.org



Ministry Job Searches

Christian Career Center-- christiancareercenter.com
Christian Jobs Online-- christianjobs.com
Church Jobs-- churchjobs.net
Church Job Finder-- churchjobfinder.com
Church Staffing-- churchstaffing.com
Job Fit Matters-- jobfitmatters.com
Ministry Employment-- ministryemployment.com
Ministry List-- my.gordonconwell.edu/ministrylist/
Shepherd's Staff-- theshepherdsstaff.com/#
Slingshot Group-- slingshotgroup.org
Vanderbloemen Search-- vanderbloemen.com/hiring?
Youth Pastor Positions-- youthpastor.com/jobs



Pastoral Care Hot Line


An understanding ear, a gentle word of advice, a timely referral for members of pastoral families

(877)-233-4455        *9AM-4PM (M-F) Mountain Time

 


HOME        ABOUT US        SERVICES       RESOURCES       NETWORKS        ENDORSEMENTS       CONTACT US       SITE MAP

COPYRIGHT 2009, MINISTRY TRANSITIONS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.     SITE DESIGN BY HOLMBERG DESIGN CO.